Board of Fire Commissioners


Carmel Fire District was created in XXX 1914 by the County Board of Supervisors. {HISTORY to the Buckeye}

Fire The Board of Fire Commissioners are the governing authority of the Carmel Fire District. They are publicly elected officials and are responsible for setting policy, setting a budget and the daily business operations of the District.

The 2017 Board of Fire Commissioners are:

Chairman Robert Behan

Vice-Chairman Peter Colantono

Commissioner/Secretary Debbie Earle

Commissioner Michael McDonald

Commissioner Louis Margolus 

Treasurer Anthony Stein 

Attorney Frank Simone